Is Glee Gum Vegan? – You’ll Be Surprised by the Answer

Let’s start with the basics. Glee Gum is a natural and healthy gum available in a refreshing Watermelon and Peppermint flavor. The Glee Gum is Certified Kosher, Certified Non-GMO, and Certified Vegan.

1. Is Glee Gum Vegan-Friendly?

Yes, This gum is 100% plant-based and does not contain any animal products or by-products. Moreover, it is free from preservatives, artificial flavorings, colorings, sweeteners, and aspartame.

But that’s not all! Glee Gum is produced using chicle, a tree sap that is harvested sustainably from the rainforests of Central America.

Glee gum vegan

Not only is it healthy for you, but it’s also environmentally friendly. To top it all off, the company is committed to plastic-free packaging, making it a purchase that you can feel good about on multiple levels.

2. Glee Gum Ingredients

Here is the List of Glee Gum ingredients:

  • Cane Sugar
  • Glucose
  • Gum Base (Contains Natural Chicle)
  • Rice Syrup
  • Gum Arabic
  • Peppermint Oil
  • Resinous Glaze
  • Lecithin
  • Beeswax
  • Carnauba Wax
  • Chlorophyll.

Check it out Now on:

3. FAQs – Glee Gum Vegan

Does Glee Gum contain plastic?

No, Glee Gum does not contain plastic. In fact, the company is committed to plastic-free packaging, so you can feel good about your purchase not only for its natural and healthy ingredients but also for its environmentally friendly packaging.

4. Summary

Glee Gum is a delicious and healthy choice for those who follow a vegan lifestyle.

Its all-natural ingredients and sustainable production methods make it an attractive option for those looking to do their part in helping the planet. So go ahead and give it a try, your taste buds (and the planet) will thank you!

Related Articles: