Are Goli Gummies Vegan? – Our Experts at Vegan Tail Answer!

The short answer is Yes, Goli Gummies made in the USA with locally and globally sourced ingredients, each bottle of Goli contains 60 delicious, vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free & gelatin-free Apple Cider Vinegar gummies.

Goli Nutrition’s Gummies brand has emerged as one of the most successful wellness products in recent memory. The company offers three distinct “wellbeing” gummy types at this point, with more varieties on the horizon.

At GOLI GEMS they make a range of different gummy snacks, but their most popular products include apple vinegar gummies, ashwagandha superfoods, and their latest, generic fruit-flavored gummy candies.

In this article, I answer the question, “Are Goli Gummies Vegan Friendly?” This is part of our popular “Is it Vegan?” series, where I include everything from vegan recipes to vegan clothing. Since Goli Gummies are taking off with their gummies, I wanted to make sure my vegan friends are making the right choice when it comes to eating vegan.

1. But First, What Makes A Particular Product Vegan, Or Not?

In short, veganism excludes the use of animal ingredients.

Make sure to check the product label if it says “verified as vegan” or visit our website here to see if we have our own verified research on that product.

2. Is Vegan or Plant-Based The Same As Organic?

I see that people often confuse vegan and organic, but remember, they’re not the same. With veganism, you avoid all animal products and synthetic ingredients. Organic foods are grown sustainably without artificial fertilizers, and conventional pesticides, free from human or industrial waste, and processed without food additives or ionizing radiation.

As a registered dietician, I had to study this kind of information in school so that I can help people reach their weight goals and live healthier lives. Let’s take a look at some of the ingredients found in goli gummies.

Related Guides:

  1. Are Gummy Bears Vegan
  2. Are Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies

3. Goli Gummies: The True Ingredients

Goli is proud of its state-of-the-art, cGMP-certified facility and the US origin of this amazing brand. They use non-GMO ingredients, have no chemicals or artificial ingredients, and are made with delicious fillings using natural plant extracts like chicory root, inulin, and acacia.

4. Goli Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies Ingredients – Each Gummy Contains:

Total Carbohydrate3.5g
Total Sugars1g
Apple Cider Vinegar (ACV)500mg
Organic Beetroot40 mcg
Organic Pomegranate40 mcg
Vitamin B9 (50% Daily Value)200 mcg DFE
Vitamin B12 (50% Daily Value)1.2 mcg
Goli Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies Ingredients

5. Goli Ashwa Ingredients – Each Gummy Contains:

Total Carbohydrate3.5g
Total Sugars2g
KSM-66® Ashwagandha Root Extract150mg
Vitamin D2 (Ergocalciferol)12.5 mcg
Goli Ashwa Ingredients

6. Goli Superfruits Ingredients – Each Gummy Contains:

Total Carbohydrate3g
Total Sugars2g
Vitamin A (retinyl palmitate)250 mcg
Vitamin C (ascorbic acid, sodium ascorbate)90 mg
Vitamin E (d-alpha tocopheryl acetate)5 mg
Zinc (zinc citrate)2.75 mg
Silica (Bamboo shoot extract)11 mg
Sodium7.5 mg
Organic Fruit Blend: Acai Berry, Acerola Berry, Amla Berry, Pomegranate, Goji Berry, Banana, Apple, Strawberry100 mg
Goli Superfruits Ingredients

7. The Sugar Used In Goli Gummies May Not Be Vegan

At Goli’s website, you’ll see that they use “cane sugar.” But, Goli’s uses this to make gummy candies with natural sugars and no additives. Goli’s says on their website the candies are made without any processed ingredients.

This post clearly lays out the difference between cane sugar and bone char

8. Why Should Vegans Know About Bone Char?

First and foremost, vegetarians and vegans should know where ingredients in processed foods are made from. The liver powder is a popular ingredient that is most often derived from beef bones. It’s also used in sugar processing as well as gummy candies. Gummy candies made from cane sugar were mentioned above. The vegan-friendly brand ‘Goli’ makes gummies using pure cane sugar.

9. Are Goli Gummies Vegan Friendly?

“Vegan-friendly” is a term used quite a bit here at Vegan Tail, and it really describes the lifestyle. It’s something we always ask and we want to know the answer to, so we can be sure to buy any product and feel good when using them knowing they’re vegan-friendly. Since “goli’s official website (or stated that all three of goli’s gummy bears are Gluten Free, Gelatin Free, and Vegan approved, making goli gummy bears 100% vegan-friendly.”

goli gummies vegan

I have enjoyed using goli brand gummies in my diet and feel like they are a reputable option because of their long-running company that adheres to vegan standards. I plan on incorporating them into my diet as part of a wellness plan for the future, especially focusing on vegan-friendly options.

Goli Apple Cider Vinegar Gummy Vitamins – 180 Count – Vitamins B9 & B12, Gelatin-Free, Gluten-Free,…
  • Vegan, Non-GMO, Gluten-free & Gelatin-free: Each bottle of Goli…
  • Made in the USA with locally and globally sourced ingredients….
  • Patented Formula, Essential Vitamins, Great Taste: Our patented…
  • Vitamin Angels: Goli is a proud supporter of Vitamin Angels

Last update on 2023-03-27 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

9.1 Do Goli Gummies Have Gelatin?

Goli’s Gummies are made from the fruit peel pectin, which is a non-animal-based ingredient. Goli uses double stamping to show that their gummies are vegan-friendly.

10. Final Verdict: Goli Gummies Are Considered Vegan In Our Book:

Goli gummies are 100% vegan. Goli gummies do not contain any animal ingredients because they are made with plant-based ingredients. Most registered dieticians do not endorse the brand, but I am a huge supporter of the brand and their wellness gummies.

Nevertheless, if losing weight is important to you, then it is still important to consult with a Registered Dietician. Losing weight is achieved through a lifestyle change, but no company or product will make the process easier.

As for vegan-friendly ACV, ASHWA and SUPERFRUITS gummies – goli checks the box here! They are proven vegans and have their own website, formally known as The site has also been verified to not contain any of the ingredients which make a product non-consumable for vegans. It’s safe to purchase from on the website or at Goli stores.